The Staff Team

Ministers

Rev. Guy Cole, Team Rector for the Leominster Team Ministry

teamrector@leominsterteam.org.uk

The Rectory
Church Street
Leominster
HR6 8NH

01568 620516

Vacant, Team Vicar for the Eastern Parishes 

Rev. Matthew Burns, Team Vicar of the Western Parishes (matthew@jmburns.co.uk)

Kathy Bland, Lay Pioneer (kathy@leominsterpriory.org.uk)

David Bland, Lay Pioneer (david@leominsterpriory.org.uk)

Rob Walker, Lay Reader 

 

Parish Administrator

Sue Jones, Parish Administrator (leominsterteamministry@gmail.com)

Sue can usually be found in her office at the Forbury Chapel 9.30-1pm Monday-Friday

Leominster Team Ministry Office
Forbury Chapel
Church Street
Leominster
HR6 8NH

01568 612124

 

Churchwardens, PCC, and PMT

Helen Bricknell, Churchwarden (churchwarden@leominsterpriory.org.uk)

Ken Roberts, Churchwarden (churchwarden@leominsterpriory.org.uk)

Glenys Millard, PCC Treasurer

Ceri Hibbert, PCC Secretary and Parish Safeguarding Officer (ceri.hibbert@icloud.com; 07867 853671) 

We also have a Priory Ministry Team (PMT) of people who support the work and mission of the Priory.

 

Director of Music

Hilary Norris (music@leominsterpriory.org.uk)

 


Printer Printable Version
Page last updated: 16th May 2022 10:19 PM
This church website is powered by Church Edit