Home > Contact us

Useful email addresses

Non-urgent emails can be sent as follows

The Revd Prebendary Michael Kneen MSc, BA, BSc(eng):   rector@leominsterpriory.org.uk

The Revd Kirsty Clarke BA, BA(Theol): k.clarke@leominsterpriory.org.uk

Seamus Hargrave MLitt, MTheol, Lay Intern:  seamus.hargrave@leominsterpriory.org.uk


Secretary of Parochial Church Council of Leominster

Treasurer of Parochial Church Council of Leominster

General Enquiries

Please include a contact telephone number and write your email address after your name

Contact us
Webpage icon Notify Your Event
Webpage icon Enquiries by Email